Staff & Board


Dwayne F. Hopkins, Executive Director   See Bio
Fax: 210-673-7579

Andrea Desbien, Office Manager
Fax: 210-673-7579

Philip Harralson, House Manager
(210) 671-6037
Fax: (210) 671-6020

Brittany Wallace, Assistant House Manager
(210) 671-6028
Fax: (201) 671-6020

Alexandra Murray, Volunteer Coordinator
(210) 671-6029
Fax: (210) 671-6020

Board of Directors

Doug Walters, Col., USA (Ret), President  See Bio

Gene Habiger, Gen., USAF (Ret), Vice President  See Bio

Darrell Wagner, Col, USAF (Ret), Treasurer  See Bio

Jerry Hardy, Lt. Col, USAF (Ret)  

Wayne Smith, CMSgt., USAF (Ret), Secretary  

Lorraine Potter, Maj Gen., USAF (Ret), Immediate Past President  See Bio

Thomas Hickey, Maj. Gen., USAF (Ret)  
Former Deputy Chief of Staff, Personnel, United States Air Force

Marcus Anderson, Lt. Gen., USAF (Ret), Board Member  See Bio
Former Inspector General, United States Air Force

William J. Porter, Maj. Gen., USAF (Ret), Board Member  
Consultant, Merrill Lynch

Carl Baker, CMSgt, USAF (Ret), Board Member  See Bio
Senior Manager, Boeing Aerospace Support Center

Elizabeth Kuhlmann, Board Member  
Randolph Brooks FCU

Jane Edwards, Col., USAFR (Ret), Board Member  

Mark Ferguson, Board Member  
Assistant Vice President, Compliance and Community Investment, USAA Federal Savings Bank

Jim Laffoon, Board Member  
President/CEO, Security Service Federal Credit Union

Patricia Cox, Board Member  

Alfred Flowers, Maj Gen., USAF (Ret), Board Member  

Roger Burg, Maj Gen, USAF (Ret), Board Member  

Patrick Sculley, Maj Gen, USA (Ret), Board Member  

John Franco, Col., USAF (Ret), Board Member